The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
June
New Member Orientation
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (2:30 pm)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (2:30 pm)

August
Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (10:00 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

October
GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

November
Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

December
New Member Orientation
Friday, December 06, 2019 (8:30 am)