The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
April
Renovation Financing
Thursday, April 06, 2017 (2:00 pm)

Wells & Septic Systems: Boost Your Knowle...
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (10:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management
Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All Day)

Wells & Septic Systems: Boost Your Knowle...
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (10:00 am)

May
Fair Housing Class
Friday, May 12, 2017 (9:00 am)

Downpayment Assistance
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (10:00 am)

June
New Member Orientation
Friday, June 16, 2017 (8:30 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law & Virginia Regu...
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (9:00 am)

August
Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

October
CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

November
GRI 504 - Business Planning
Thursday, November 09, 2017 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (9:00 am)