Event: 'GRI 507 - Ethics And Professional Responsibility - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, November 02, 2022 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100
Instructor: Tim Vohar

Nov 2nd – 9:00AM-12:30PM

Nov 3rd– 9:00AM-12:30PM

 

What’s with the Code of Ethics anyway? The Code was established for your protection and the success of our profession. This course will clarify how the Code helps your business and the reputation of all REALTORS®. It covers the Code of Ethics, case interpretations, and fair housing. Case studies provide a hands-on opportunity for learning how to apply the Code in business every day.

 

CE/PL Approved: 4 Hours Ethics and 2 Hours Fair Housing for CE; 3 Hours Ethics and Standards of Conduct for PL and 2 Hours Fair Housing for PL

 

Click here to register online.




 
The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
June
GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (9:00 am)

July
GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

August
GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 04, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 (9:00 am)

September
GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

October
Annual Legal Update
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 (10:00 am)

November
GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

December
GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)