Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 501 - Agency In Virginia - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, June 29, 2021 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Education Team at VAR
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it < This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it >;
URL:

Virtual Class hosted by VAR - Cost $100

Instructor: Doug Wolfe

June 29th 9AM-12:30

June 30th 9AM-12:30

 

Real estate is about relationships. You need to know what Virginia law stipulates about your business contacts. This course will provide a detailed guide for Virginia real estate licensees on important issues dealing with agency. Topics include brokerage relationships, agency disclosure, confidentiality, transactions, and agency in the Code of Ethics. The course will engage students in critical thinking and encourage group discussion.
CE/PL Approved: 3 Hours Real Estate Agency and 3 Hours Real Estate Related for CE; 3 Hours Virginia Agency Law for PL

 

Click here to register online

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR's Spring Golf Tournament
Friday, May 14, 2021 (11:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, May 27, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 31, 2021 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Monday, June 21, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 05, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Thursday, July 22, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Friday, July 23, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 06, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles