Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 501 - Agency In Virginia - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, October 04, 2022 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Education Team at VAR
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it < This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it >;
URL:

Virtual Class hosted by VAR - Cost $100

Instructor: Larry Anderson

Oct. 4th 9:00AM-12:30AM

Oct. 5th 9:00AM-12:30AM

 

Real estate is about relationships. You need to know what Virginia law stipulates about your business contacts. This course will provide a detailed guide for Virginia real estate licensees on important issues dealing with agency. Topics include brokerage relationships, agency disclosure, confidentiality, transactions, and agency in the Code of Ethics. The course will engage students in critical thinking and encourage group discussion.
CE/PL Approved: 3 Hours Real Estate Agency and 3 Hours Real Estate Related for CE; 3 Hours Virginia Agency Law for PL

 

Click here to register online

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR's Cornhole Tournament
Thursday, October 20, 2022 (5:00 pm)

RVAR's Tailgate Party
Thursday, October 20, 2022 (5:00 pm)

Virginia Housing Training: The Key to Ser...
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 (11:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

Annual Legal Update
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (10:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022 (All Day)

CLASS: Shoreline Management Plan
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 (11:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 24, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 23, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 30, 2022 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, January 02, 2023 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles