Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 501 - Agency In Virginia - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 At 8:30 AM
Contact Info:
Education Team at VAR
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it < This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it >;
URL:

Virtual Class hosted by VAR - Cost $100

Instructor: Jeff Wu

October 20th 8:30AM-11:30AM

October 21st 8:30AM-11:30AM

 

Real estate is about relationships. You need to know what Virginia law stipulates about your business contacts. This course will provide a detailed guide for Virginia real estate licensees on important issues dealing with agency. Topics include brokerage relationships, agency disclosure, confidentiality, transactions, and agency in the Code of Ethics. The course will engage students in critical thinking and encourage group discussion.
CE/PL Approved: 3 Hours Real Estate Agency and 3 Hours Real Estate Related for CE; 3 Hours Virginia Agency Law for PL

 

Click here to register online

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 05, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, August 05, 2021 (6:00 pm)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 06, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 10, 2021 (11:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Thursday, September 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles