Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, November 09, 2022 At 9:00 AM

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100
Instructor: Jeff Wu

Nov. 9th -  9AM-12:30PM
Nov. 10th -  9AM-12:30PM

 

Do you have a well-laid plan for business success? This course covers the foundational skills of establishing a successful business. Learn how to develop your personal brand, set goals for the future, and identify your market niche. The course also covers how to identify and secure the best administrative support and how to project a professional image in the marketplace.

PL Approved: 2 Hours Current Industry Issues/Trends for PL

 

Click here to register online.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR's Cornhole Tournament
Thursday, October 20, 2022 (5:00 pm)

RVAR's Tailgate Party
Thursday, October 20, 2022 (5:00 pm)

Virginia Housing Training: The Key to Ser...
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 (11:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

Annual Legal Update
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (10:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022 (All Day)

CLASS: Shoreline Management Plan
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 (11:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 24, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 23, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 30, 2022 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, January 02, 2023 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles