Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 507 - Ethics And Professional Responsibility - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, November 03, 2021 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100
Instructor: Tim Vohar & Donna Austin

November 3rd – 9:00AM-Noon

November 4thd – 9:00AM-Noon

 

What’s with the Code of Ethics anyway? The Code was established for your protection and the success of our profession. This course will clarify how the Code helps your business and the reputation of all REALTORS®. It covers the Code of Ethics, case interpretations, and fair housing. Case studies provide a hands-on opportunity for learning how to apply the Code in business every day.

 

CE/PL Approved: 4 Hours Ethics and 2 Hours Fair Housing for CE; 3 Hours Ethics and Standards of Conduct for PL and 2 Hours Fair Housing for PL

 

Click here to register online.




 
Upcoming Events
Community Service - Sock Drive - Benefits...
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 (8:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Thursday, September 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

Annual Legal Update
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (10:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles