Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 507 - Ethics And Professional Responsibility - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, November 02, 2022 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100
Instructor: Tim Vohar & Donna Austin

Nov 2nd – 9:00AM-12:30PM

Nov 3rd– 9:00AM-12:30PM

 

What’s with the Code of Ethics anyway? The Code was established for your protection and the success of our profession. This course will clarify how the Code helps your business and the reputation of all REALTORS®. It covers the Code of Ethics, case interpretations, and fair housing. Case studies provide a hands-on opportunity for learning how to apply the Code in business every day.

 

CE/PL Approved: 4 Hours Ethics and 2 Hours Fair Housing for CE; 3 Hours Ethics and Standards of Conduct for PL and 2 Hours Fair Housing for PL

 

Click here to register online.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR's Cornhole Tournament
Thursday, October 20, 2022 (5:00 pm)

RVAR's Tailgate Party
Thursday, October 20, 2022 (5:00 pm)

Virginia Housing Training: The Key to Ser...
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 (11:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

Annual Legal Update
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (10:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022 (All Day)

CLASS: Shoreline Management Plan
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 (11:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 24, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 23, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 30, 2022 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, January 02, 2023 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles