Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, August 04, 2021 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Cailin Richardson
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100


August 4 - 9AM-12:30PM
August 5 –9AM-12:30PM
Instructor:  Nancy Pav

 

You worked hard for your license and you want to ensure you keep it by managing your risk. This class will expose the ways you could end up in a lawsuit and, most importantly, how to avoid one. Students will get a crash course on risk management, escrow, equal services, environmental concerns, and state and federal regulations such as lead paint and anti-trust. Learn to protect yourself and your business.

CE/PL Approved: 6 Hours Legal Update with Flood Content for CE; 3 Hours Risk Management and 3 Hours Escrow Requirements for PL

Click here to register for this class.




 
Upcoming Events
Community Service - Sock Drive - Benefits...
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 (8:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Thursday, September 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

Annual Legal Update
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (10:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles