Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 505 - Working With Sellers - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, August 24, 2021 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Cailin Richardson
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100

August – 24th 9AM-12:30PM

August – 25th 9AM-12:30PM

Instructor:  Jeff Wu


Are you struggling to generate listings or are you new to the marketplace? This course offers proven strategies for lead generation for Sellers. Instruction includes tips for listing presentations and a “how-to” for marketing listings in your local area. Wondering what to do about tricky pricing questions or determining the value of the home? Working with Sellers will provide you with the answers to those questions and more. Strengthen your game with information on how to improve your communication skills to connect with Sellers and secure their commitment.

PL Approved: 2 Hours Current Industry Issues/Trends for PL

Click here to register for this class.




 
Upcoming Events
Community Service - Sock Drive - Benefits...
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 (8:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Monday, September 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Thursday, September 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

Annual Legal Update
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (10:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles