Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 504 - Working With Buyers - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Cailin Richardson
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100
Instructor: Reggie Copeland

Sept 27th -  9AM-12:30PM

Sept 28th -  9AM-12:30PM

Students will learn the categories of active buyers, techniques for lead generation, components of the home showing process and negotiation strategies. The class will also review the mortgage process and financing options, including options for first time buyers. CE Approved = 6 hours Real Estate Related; PL Approved = 2 hours Real Estate Finance.

 

Click here to register for this class.

 

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR's Cornhole Tournament
Thursday, October 20, 2022 (5:00 pm)

RVAR's Tailgate Party
Thursday, October 20, 2022 (5:00 pm)

Virginia Housing Training: The Key to Ser...
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 (11:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

Annual Legal Update
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (10:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022 (All Day)

CLASS: Shoreline Management Plan
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 (11:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 24, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 23, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 30, 2022 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, January 02, 2023 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles