Slide Show Pict

Event: 'New Member Orientation'

Education Opportunities
Date: Monday, June 21, 2021 At 8:30 AM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

This all day class is FREE to all new members.

Location: Holiday Inn Tanglewood

All new REALTORS® are required to attend a New Member Orientation class within 6 months of joining RVAR (grace given due to Covid-19). Sign-in begins at 8:00AM and class will start by 8:30AM. You are "on your own" for lunch which is around noon.

PLEASE NOTE:  We will be following all guidelines for social distancing. Mask are required. Attendance is limited.

For questions please contact Susan Edwards at susan@rvar.com.

 

Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax-in or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 05, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, August 05, 2021 (6:00 pm)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 06, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 10, 2021 (11:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Thursday, September 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles