Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Annual Legal Update'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 At 10:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

The Annual Legal Update will be held Tuesday, October 19th, 10AM-Noon via Zoom.
Featuring: Laura Farley, VAR General Counsel
 

Social Media Advertising: 1 hour Legal CE  / 1 hour Broker Management CE

Get answers to the most common questions related to online advertising and social media posts. This session will cover all the laws, regulations and Articles of the Code of Ethics related to online advertising.

 

Good Intentions but Risky Results: Balancing Client Interest and Legal and Ethical Obligations 1 hour Legal Update CE

This course will provide substantive guidance on how to minimize your risk while preserving duties to your clients, based on real-life scenarios.

 
This class is offered by RVAR's Education Committee in conjuction with VAR.

Click here to register online.
Click here for a fax-in or email registration form.



 
Upcoming Events
GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 05, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 09, 2022 (11:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Legal Update
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 (10:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 24, 2022 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles