Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Economic Update - Dr. Lisa Sturtevant'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 At 9:00 AM

What Does The 2022 Market Look Like?

What’s the market outlook for next year? What are the market trends to watch? Will the market change soon? If these are questions you are asked by clients, you will not want to miss the next “Economic Update”.

 

Dr. Lisa Sturtevant, Chief Economist for Virginia REALTORS®, will be our guest presenter for the December “Economic Update”. Dr. Sturtevant will provide a reflective look at the real estate market both state-wide and regionally while also giving us some insight on what to expect in 2022. Dr. Sturtevant does an outstanding job and this is a “don’t miss” presentation.

 

The “Economic Update” will be held on Tuesday, January 25th via Zoom. The presentation will begin at 9:00AM with a brief welcome followed by Dr. Sturtevant’s presentation and include time for questions & answers. We should conclude no later than 10:00AM.  
 
Click here to reigster or contact RVAR office. Once you are registered, the Zoom meeting link will be sent to you in a reminder email a few days prior to the meeting.

 

The “Economic Update” has the goal of providing local, informative presentations regarding topics that affect you and your business. All REALTOR® and Affiliate members are encouraged to attend.

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 30, 2022 (All Day)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 (11:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 04, 2022 (All Day)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 04, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles