Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR Office Closed'

Office Closing
Office closing notices for holidays and weather-related closings
Date: Thursday, November 11, 2021 At 1:00 AM

Closed for Veterans Day.



 
Upcoming Events
Economic Update - Phillip Thompson, Dir. ...
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 (9:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn via Zoom -...
Thursday, June 17, 2021 (11:30 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn In-Person ...
Thursday, June 17, 2021 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Monday, June 21, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 05, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Thursday, July 22, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Friday, July 23, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 05, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 06, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles