Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, December 07, 2022 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Cailin Richardson
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100
Instructor: Michael Guthrie


Dec 7th - 9:00AM - 12:30PM
Dec 8th - 9:00AM - 12:30PM


Students will receive guidance and tactical skills for writing and presenting a variety of real estate agreements, such as disclosure forms and sales contracts, including contingencies. CE Approved = 6 hours Real Estate Contracts; PL Approved = 6 hours Contract Writing.  

 

Click here to register for this class.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 30, 2022 (All Day)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 (11:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 04, 2022 (All Day)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 04, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles