Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hosted By VAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Cailin Richardson
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100
Instructor: Michael Guthrie

November 30th - 9:00AM - Noon
December 1st - 9:00AM - Noon


Forms and contracts are all the same, right? Think again! You might be able to find, market, and showcase a home, but can you close the deal? This course will provide guidance and tactical skills for writing and presenting a variety of real estate agreements, such as sales contracts, deposits, and title insurance. The course will also cover, in detail, disclosure forms and contingencies associated with the sales contracts. It will give students hands-on experience with the basics of sales contracts along with the best ways to serve and protect their clients.

CE/PL Approved: 6 Hours Real Estate Contracts for CE; 6 Hours Contract Writing for PL

 Click here to register for this class.




 
Upcoming Events
Community Service - Sock Drive - Benefits...
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 (8:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Monday, September 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Thursday, September 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

Annual Legal Update
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (10:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles