Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Family Fun Night At The Ball Park'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017 At 6:00 PM
Contact Info:
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Tickets are just $15 for adults and $10 for children (under 12) and includes admission and a picnic dinner with Baum’s BBQ and sides, water and sodas. 

Order as many tickets as you would like - bring your family & friends for a fun, relaxing evening at the ball park under the Roanoke Times Pavilion!!  The game starts at 7:05PM and the picnic will be served from 6:00 – 7:30PM.

These are pre-purchase only tickets and must be ordered by 3:00PM Wednesday, July 26th. Tickets can be picked up at the “Will Call” window on game day.

Register online

Fax-in registration




 
Upcoming Events
2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS 121 - Win-Win Negotiation Techniques
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:30 am)

Understanding New Construction - Exterior
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (10:00 am)

Understanding New Construction - Interior
Thursday, November 02, 2017 (10:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, November 09, 2017 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:30 am)

2018 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 08, 2017 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles