Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Renovation Financing'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, April 06, 2017 At 2:00 PM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Offered by RVAR's Education Committee in partnership with PrimeLending.


Class is FREE --OR pay $15 at the door for 2 hours CE credit

 

This class will cover topics including:

• acquisition
• tax credits and abatement
• mortgage qualifying guidelines and programs
• energy efficiency financing
• market analysis and much more!

Learn all you need to know to help your buyers and sellers use renovation financing to make and save deals. "The worse the house the better."


Register Online | Fax-In Registration Form  




 
Upcoming Events
GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 05, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, August 05, 2021 (6:00 pm)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 06, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 10, 2021 (11:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Thursday, September 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles