Slide Show Pict
RVAR Standards of Professionalism

These standards and courtesies have been developed to help you achieve success with the public and your peers. Remember at all times, you represent not only yourself, but also our entire profession.

Read more...
 
NAR Releases 2009 Member Profile

Over a million REALTORS nationwide – each trying to stand out from the crowd. The National Association of REALTORS surveys its members annually, to create a Member Profile. How do you compare to today’s ‘norm’?

Read more...
 
Second Home Market - NAR Cites Positive Indicators

NAR’s Research Department has released its analysis of the state of the vacation and investment property market, based on a 2008 survey.

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next > End >>

Results 259 - 261 of 261
 
Upcoming Events
Community Service - Pet Food Drive - Day ...
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (8:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (8:30 am)

Community Service - Pet Food Drive - Day ...
Thursday, April 22, 2021 (8:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, April 22, 2021 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Spring Golf Tournament
Friday, May 14, 2021 (11:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, May 27, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 31, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 05, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Thursday, July 22, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Friday, July 23, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 06, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles