Slide Show Pict
RVAR Launches New Website

Welcome to RVAR’s new website, launched September 1st. The new RVAR.com was designed to better meet the needs of our members and the public, with expanded content, improved navigation and search capability plus the convenience of registering for events online. This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it .

 
2009 Trends: A Roadmap to Our Future

Stefan Swanepoel is a well known and accurate prognosticator of real estate trends. His latest report, Swanepoel Trends Report 2009, is not only interesting, but critical to understanding how we can and should position ourselves to take advantage of the changes currently reshaping our industry. 

Read more...
 
REALTORS Federal Credit Union

Recognizing the special financial needs of REALTORS, NAR has created a credit union specifically for REALTORS and their families. REALTORS FCU was launched in May, 2009 and is the first completely virtual credit union,

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 Next > End >>

Results 253 - 255 of 263
 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 30, 2022 (All Day)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 (11:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 04, 2022 (All Day)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 04, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles