The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
August
GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 05, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (9:00 am)

September
GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Thursday, September 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

October
GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (8:30 am)

November
GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (9:00 am)