Slide Show Pict
Kingery Named REALTOR® of the Year Print

 RVAR has honored Billy Kingery, of Mountain to Lake Realty, with the 2020 REALTOR® of the Year award.

Kingery has been a REALTOR® since 1990, serving in various volunteer capacities for RVAR including service on RVAR's Board of Directors and longtime service on RVAR’s Governmental Affairs Committee. He is well known for his many civic and community service activities, including currently serving on Carilion Hospital’s Board of Directors.

The REALTOR® of the Year award is RVAR's highest honor, recognizing a local REALTOR® who demonstrates outstanding REALTOR® spirit, business accomplishments and community involvement.     

 
 
Upcoming Events
Community Service - Pet Food Drive - Day ...
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (8:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (8:30 am)

Economic Update - John Hull, Exec. Direct...
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (9:00 am)

Community Service - Pet Food Drive - Day ...
Thursday, April 22, 2021 (8:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, April 22, 2021 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Spring Golf Tournament
Friday, May 14, 2021 (11:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, May 27, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 31, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 05, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Thursday, July 22, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Friday, July 23, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 06, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles