Slide Show Pict
Be a Part of the Magic! Print

Join us beginning Tuesday, November 3 for our 2020 Virtual Angel Tree benefitting the Boys & Girls Club of SWVA. Simply click here , beginning on Tuesday, November 3, and you will be transported to the Boys & Girls Club of SWVA's Amazon Wishlist, choose your gift and checkout. Amazon will deliver the package directly to the Boys & Girls Club. The staff of the Boys & Girls Club will wrap it and make sure it reaches the intended boy or girl.  
 
Be the reason someone smiles this holiday season!  

 
 
Upcoming Events
GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 1 - Ho...
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia - Day 2 - Ho...
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 04, 2022 (All Day)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

Community Service - Drive Up & Drop Off S...
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 (8:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 (6:00 pm)

Community Service - Drive Up & Drop Off S...
Thursday, August 04, 2022 (8:00 am)

GRI 506 - Risk Management - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, August 04, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 1 - ...
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers - Day 2 - ...
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 1 - H...
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers - Day 2 - H...
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 (9:00 am)

Annual Legal Update
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 (10:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, November 03, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, December 08, 2022 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles