Event: 'New Member Orientation'

Education Opportunities
Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 At 8:30 AM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

This event is held at the RVAR office.

This all day class is FREE to all new members.

Both agents and brokers are required to attend a class within 6 months of joining RVAR. Sign-in begins at 8:00AM and class will start by 8:30AM. You are "on your own" for lunch which is around noon. For questions please contact Susan Edwards at susan@rvar.com.

 

Register online

 

 




 
The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
March
New Member Orientation
Friday, March 16, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Friday, March 23, 2018 (1:00 pm)

April
GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All Day)

May
GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (All Day)

June
New Member Orientation
Friday, June 22, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Monday, June 25, 2018 (1:00 pm)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 14, 2018 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9:00 am)

October
Code of Ethics Training
Friday, October 12, 2018 (9:00 am)

November
Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 16, 2018 (9:00 am)

December
Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (1:00 pm)