Event: 'Code Of Ethics Training'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 At 1:00 PM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR.

Offered in conjunction with Moseley Dickinson Academy of Real Estate

Cost is $15

Instructor:  John Dickinson

Counts for 3 hours of CE credit, PLUS NAR requires all REALTORS® to complete 3 hours of ethics training every three years. The new three-year cycle will end 12/31/2021.


**NEW MEMBERS PLEASE NOTE** You do not need to register for this course due to the fact you will received credit at your New Member Orientation Class.

 

Questions? Contact Susan Edwards at susan@rvar.com

 




 
The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
March
New Member Orientation
Friday, March 06, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (9:00 am)

April
GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (All Day)

May
Fair Housing Class
Friday, May 15, 2020 (10:00 am)

June
GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 19, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, June 25, 2020 (1:00 pm)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

October
GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, October 22, 2020 (9:00 am)

November
Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 20, 2020 (2:00 pm)

December
New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)