Event: 'ABR- 2 Day Course'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, October 04, 2018 At 8:30 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR - $285 for the two days.

Instructor: Donna Austin

This 2 day course is required to earn the ABR Designation PLUS you can earn…


CE: 3hrs of Ethics, 3hrs of Agency, 3hrs of Real Estate Related, 2hrs of Fair
Housing, 1 hr Legal & 1 hr Contracts
PLE: 3hrs of Ethics, 2hrs of Fair Housing, 2hrs of Current Industry Trends

For more information on this designation go to REBAC.NET

 

Click here to register online

 

Click here for a printable flyer.




 
The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
August
Is Work/Life Balance A Myth? - Motivation...
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (10:00 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (10:00 am)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 14, 2018 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9:00 am)

Farm & Land Class: How to be outstanding ...
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (10:00 am)

October
ABR- 2 Day Course
Thursday, October 04, 2018 (All Day)

Code of Ethics Training
Friday, October 12, 2018 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (9:00 am)

November
Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 16, 2018 (9:00 am)

December
New Member Orientation
Friday, December 07, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (1:00 pm)