Event: 'Membership Meeting 2018'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 At 11:30 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Wednesday, June 20th,  11:30AM - 2:30 PM @ the South County Library - 6303 Merriman Rd.
(Boxed lunches are being provided by our 2018 Partner/Sponsors)

This session is FREE! 11:30AM-12:00PM - get the latest RVAR and MLS news PLUS - Guest Speaker:  Virginia REALTORS® President, Jay Mitchell will share the latest Virginia REALTORS® benefits and updates. 3 Cash Prizes $100..$50..$25 (bring a business card)

12:00 - 12:30 boxed lunches provided (pre-registration is required) - You can stay & network - take lunch with you or attend the CE class @ 12:30PM

(see info below)



12:30PM-2:30PM  2 Hr  Education Session with John Dickinson - COST:  $10 CE credit only - 1 HR Agency & 1 HR Contracts

 

Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax-in or email registration form.




 
The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
June
Membership Meeting 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 22, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Monday, June 25, 2018 (1:00 pm)

August
Is Work/Life Balance A Myth? - Motivation...
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (10:00 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (10:00 am)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 14, 2018 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9:00 am)

October
ABR- 2 Day Course
Thursday, October 04, 2018 (All Day)

Code of Ethics Training
Friday, October 12, 2018 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (9:00 am)

November
Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 16, 2018 (9:00 am)

December
New Member Orientation
Friday, December 07, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (1:00 pm)