Event: 'Code Of Ethics Training'

Education Opportunities
Date: Monday, June 25, 2018 At 1:00 PM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR in the training room.

Offered in conjunction with Moseley Dickinson Academy of Real Estate, Cost is $15

Instructor:  John Dickinson

Counts for 3 hours of CE credit, PLUS NAR requires all REALTORS® to complete 3 hours of ethics training every two years. (The change to a two-year cycle took effect in 2017.) The new two-year cycle will end 12/31/2018.

 

**NEW MEMBERS PLEASE NOTE** You do not need to register for this course due to the fact you will received credit at your New Member Orientation Class.

 

Questions? Contact Susan Edwards at susan@rvar.com

Register online

 

 




 
The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
March
New Member Orientation
Friday, March 16, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Friday, March 23, 2018 (1:00 pm)

April
GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All Day)

May
GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (All Day)

June
New Member Orientation
Friday, June 22, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Monday, June 25, 2018 (1:00 pm)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 14, 2018 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9:00 am)

October
Code of Ethics Training
Friday, October 12, 2018 (9:00 am)

November
Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 16, 2018 (9:00 am)

December
Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (1:00 pm)