Event: 'Code Of Ethics Training'

Education Opportunities
Date: Friday, October 12, 2018 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR in the training room. This class is offered in conjunction with Moseley Dickinson Academy of Real Estate. Cost is $15.

 

Instructor: John Dickinson.

 

Counts for 3 hours of CE credit, PLUS NAR requires all REALTORS® to complete 3 hours of ethics training every two years. (The change to a two-year cycle took effect in 2017.) The new two-year cycle will end 12/31/2018.

 

**NEW MEMBERS PLEASE NOTE** You do not need to register for this course due to the fact you will received credit at your New Member Orientation Class.
 

Questions? Contact Susan Edwards at susan@rvar.com.

 

Register online

 

 




 
The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
August
Is Work/Life Balance A Myth? - Motivation...
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (10:00 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (10:00 am)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 14, 2018 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9:00 am)

Farm & Land Class: How to be outstanding ...
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (10:00 am)

October
ABR- 2 Day Course
Thursday, October 04, 2018 (All Day)

Code of Ethics Training
Friday, October 12, 2018 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (9:00 am)

November
Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 16, 2018 (9:00 am)

December
New Member Orientation
Friday, December 07, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (1:00 pm)