Event: 'Fair Housing Class'

Education Opportunities
Date: Friday, November 16, 2018 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR in the large training room. Sign-in starts at 8:30am. This class is FREE to NEW members. Members taking this class for the CE credit may register online and pay $10 the day of class for filing education credit.

 

Register online

 

 

 




 
The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
June
Membership Meeting 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 22, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Monday, June 25, 2018 (1:00 pm)

August
Is Work/Life Balance A Myth? - Motivation...
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (10:00 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (10:00 am)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 14, 2018 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9:00 am)

October
ABR- 2 Day Course
Thursday, October 04, 2018 (All Day)

Code of Ethics Training
Friday, October 12, 2018 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (9:00 am)

November
Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 16, 2018 (9:00 am)

December
New Member Orientation
Friday, December 07, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (1:00 pm)