Event: 'New Member Orientation'

Education Opportunities
Date: Friday, December 07, 2018 At 8:30 AM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

This class is held at the RVAR office. This all day class is Free to all new members.
All new REALTORS®, both agents and brokers, are required to attend a New Member Orientation class within 6 months of joining RVAR.

 

Sign-in begins at 8:00AM and class will start by 8:30AM.

You are "on your own" for lunch which is around noon.

 

For questions please contact Susan Edwards at susan@rvar.com.

 

Click here to register online.

 

Click here for a fax-in regisration form.




 
The Association Office

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
4358 Starkey Road
Roanoke, VA  24018
Map to Association Office

Contact Us
(540) 772-0526
(540) 772-8058 (fax)
(800) 772-7916 (toll-free)

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RVAR Association Office

 

--- Educational Opportunities ---
May
GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (All Day)

June
Membership Meeting 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 22, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Monday, June 25, 2018 (1:00 pm)

August
Is Work/Life Balance A Myth? - Motivation...
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (10:00 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (10:00 am)

September
New Member Orientation
Friday, September 14, 2018 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9:00 am)

October
ABR- 2 Day Course
Thursday, October 04, 2018 (All Day)

Code of Ethics Training
Friday, October 12, 2018 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (9:00 am)

November
Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 16, 2018 (9:00 am)

December
New Member Orientation
Friday, December 07, 2018 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (1:00 pm)