Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 506 - Risk Management'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

GRI 506 - Risk Management

Class starts at 9AM-4:30PM. Cost: $90. Instructor: Tim Vohar

You worked hard for your license and if you want to keep it, then check out this class. We’ll teach you the best way to end up in a lawsuit and also, how to avoid them. In this course, students will get a crash course on risk management, escrow, equal services, environmental concerns, and state and federal regulations such as lead paint and anti-trust. There’s a lot of risk in real estate, so protect yourself and your business with this GRI course.

CE Approved: 6 Hours Legal Update with Flood Content for CE; 3 Hours Risk Management and 3 Hours Escrow Requirements for PL

Already have your designation, contact Louann@rvar.com to register for this class at a reduced rate of $45. Includes materials and filing of the CE, but no exam.

Register online.

Click here for a fax-in registration form.

 




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles