Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 At 10:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Zoom Zoom...The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17th 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Instructor:  Kelly Soriano, Wainwright & Co. REALTORS®

Whether you are attending an online class or holding a virtual meeting with your clients, learn how to use Zoom.

Topics covered:

  • How to host a Zoom meeting/chat
  • Zoom meeting etiquette
  • How to use some special features - i.e. chat, break out sessions


PLEASE NOTE...
This class will be held via Zoom. Shortly before the class you will receive a link to click on to attend this virtual class.

 

Click here to register online

Click here for a fax in or email registration




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR $50 Discount on Dues - Ends Today
Monday, November 02, 2020 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, November 05, 2020 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters via Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters - In Person
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - FlexMLS
Thursday, November 19, 2020 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Economic Update - Dr. Lisa Sturtevant
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 (9:00 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles