Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR's Family Fun Night On Ice'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Friday, February 21, 2020 At 7:00 PM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Join us for a night of fun and fast paced hockey with the Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs on Friday, February 21st.  

Tickets will be just $12 for adults and $10 for children (under 12) and includes admission and a meal voucher to be used at the concession area.   

Order as many tickets as you would like - bring your family & friends for a fun, exciting evening at the Berglund Center!!  The puck drops against Peoria at 7:05PM.

These will be pre-purchase only tickets and must be ordered by 2:00PM Monday, February 17th. Tickets can be picked up at the "Will Call" window on game day.


 




 
Upcoming Events
**CANCELED**Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 (10:00 am)

**CANCELED**GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (All Day)

**CANCELED**Economic Update
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (8:45 am)

**CANCELED**What's It Worth - Understandi...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 (10:00 am)

Mortgage Madness - Lender Panel
Thursday, May 14, 2020 (9:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, May 15, 2020 (10:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (11:30 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 19, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, June 25, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, October 22, 2020 (9:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 20, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles