Slide Show Pict

Event: 'More Than Likes: A Blueprint For Onlne Success'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

More Than Likes: A Blueprint for Online Success - Nationally known speaker Marki Lemons will share a blueprint for maximizing your ROI and tips on how to target your clients. With so many platforms and so little time, where should you focus your online efforts? Marki will demostrate how to produce a Facebook Live video, plus create Instagram Stories and Facebook Stories.

 

Join Marki on Tuesday, October 22nd, 9AM-Noon at the South County Library.  Early bird registration fee is $40 through September 30th; $50 beginning October 1st.

 

Click here to register online

 

Click here for a fax-in or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
Economic Update in Franklin County
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Videos
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (11:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

Don't Sabatoge Yourself...
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (10:00 am)

Broker 8HR CE Class
Friday, October 11, 2019 (8:30 am)

2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

More Than Likes: A Blueprint for Onlne Su...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

To Improve or Not to Improve
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, October 25, 2019 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - zipForms®
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles