Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 503 - Business Planning'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 At 1:00 PM
Contact Info:
Cailin Richardson
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

GRI 503 Business Planning:

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100

October 13th – 1-4pm
October 14th – 9am-12pm

Do you have a well-laid plan for business success? Join Michael Guthrie as he teaches the foundational skills of establishing a successful business. Learn how to develop your personal brand, set goals for the future, and identify your market niche.
This class is approved for 2 hours of PL Current Industry Issues/Trends.

Click here to view more information - Click here to register for this class.

 




 
Upcoming Events
Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (1:00 pm)

Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, October 23, 2020 (8:30 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles