Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 503 - Business Planning'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, October 22, 2020 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR. Class starts at 9AM-4:30PM.

Cost $95. Instructor:  LeRoy Houser


Do you have a well-laid plan for business success? This course covers the foundational skills of establishing a successful business. Learn how to develop your personal brand, set goals for the future, and identify your market niche. The course also covers how to identify and secure the best administrative support and how to project a professional image in the marketplace.

PL Approved: 2 Hours Current Industry Issues/Trends for PL


Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax in or email registration form.

 

Already have your designation, contact Louann@rvar.com to register for this class at a reduced rate of $45. Includes materials, but no exam.




 
Upcoming Events
**CANCELED**Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 (10:00 am)

**CANCELED**GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (All Day)

**CANCELED**Economic Update
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (8:45 am)

**CANCELED**What's It Worth - Understandi...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 (10:00 am)

Mortgage Madness - Lender Panel
Thursday, May 14, 2020 (9:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, May 15, 2020 (10:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (11:30 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 19, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, June 25, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, October 22, 2020 (9:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 20, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles