Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Property Tax Records Class'

Education Opportunities
Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR.

Back by Popular Demand...

RVAR selected CRS Data to integrate property tax records into our FlexMLS system.Foreclosure data, census and school reports and FEMA flood maps will also be available.Prospecting features, including exports and mailing labels, are also included with this new MLS feature.

Make plans to attend one of the five training classes being offered:
**check-in will start 30 minutes prior to the class beginning**

 

Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 29, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Broker Breakfast
Thursday, December 05, 2019 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 06, 2019 (8:30 am)

Community Service Day - Community Christm...
Monday, December 09, 2019 (6:00 pm)

2019 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Community Service Day - Community Christm...
Friday, December 13, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles