Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Property Tax Records Class'

Education Opportunities
Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR.

Back by Popular Demand...

RVAR selected CRS Data to integrate property tax records into our FlexMLS system.Foreclosure data, census and school reports and FEMA flood maps will also be available.Prospecting features, including exports and mailing labels, are also included with this new MLS feature.

Make plans to attend one of the five training classes being offered:
**check-in will start 30 minutes prior to the class beginning**

 

Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 07, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Economic Update
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (11:30 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (All Day)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles