Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 At 11:30 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Plan to join RVAR's Technology Committee for its September 16th Lunch & Learn (11:30AM-1:00PM via ZOOM) - Explore the Benefits of RPR: Complete Data @ Your Fingertips.
 
The REALTORS® Property Resource (RPR) is the nation's largest public records database, with complete MLS data, exclusively for REALTORS®. And it's a FREE benefit from NAR! Enjoy time saving access via its easy to use mobile app. Plus learn how to use RPR to create easy CMA's.

PLEASE NOTE: This class will be held via Zoom. The day before the class you will receive a link to click on to attend this virtual class.

Click here to register online.
Click here for a fax-in or email registration form.



 
Upcoming Events
Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (1:00 pm)

Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, October 23, 2020 (8:30 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles