Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Videos'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 At 11:30 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

The Video Edge  

RVAR's Tech Committee invite you to a Lunch & Learn, Wednesday, September 25th @ 11:30AM-1:30PM. Bring your lunch and a phone or tablet - we'll provide drinks, chips and dessert.

Learn how to create videos to promote yourself and/or your listings.

  •     How to create videos
  •     Apps to use
  •     Equipment
  •     How to edit videos

 

Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax-in or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
REALTOR® After Hours
Thursday, August 29, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Safety for REALTORS® - Staying Alive
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (10:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Videos
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (11:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

Don't Sabatoge Yourself...
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (10:00 am)

Broker 8HR CE Class
Friday, October 11, 2019 (8:30 am)

2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

To Improve or Not to Improve
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, October 25, 2019 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles