Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Legal Update'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Join us at 9AM for "Michael J Aheron Memorial" Legal Update.

 

Held at the South County Library, 6303 Merriman Road, featuring Laura Farley, Virginia REALTORS® General Counsel. 

 

Cost: $10 in advance - $15 at the door

 

Coffee and check-in begin at 8:30AM. Visit our Sponsors for great giveaways and networking opportunities.

Alcova Mortgage...American National Bank...BB&T Mortgage...Freedom First Credit Union...Member One Federal Credit Union 

 

First Session is: REAL ESTATE LAWS YOU NEED TO KNOW - New Content - CE: 2 hours Legal Updates w/Flood Content or Broker Management 2 hours PL: 2 hours Current Industry Issues/Trends

 

Second Session is: COMMON LEGAL HOTLINE QUESTIONS & ANSWERS - UPDATED - CE: 1 hour Legal Updates w/Flood Content or Broker Management 1 hour - NO PL

 

Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Broker Breakfast
Thursday, December 05, 2019 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 06, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles