Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Economic Update'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 At 8:45 AM
Contact Info:
Joe Sutliff
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

The "Economic Update" presents updates on timely topics that have an impact on you and your business.  
 
David Perry, Executive Director of the Blue Ridge Land Conservancy, will be our presenter. David will explain what the Conservancy does and how they might help you in your business. David Hurt, with Wainwright will help with the presentation as well. David Hurt is the former Director of the Conservancy and can relate how you can best utilize the Conservancy in your business.

The “Economic Update” will be held on Tuesday, November 19th at the RVAR starting at 8:45AM with coffee, juice and pastries provided. The presentation will begin at 9:00AM with a brief welcome followed by David Perry’s presentation and include time for questions & answers. We will conclude no later than 10:00AM.
 
There is NO CHARGE to attend this event, but seating is limited. 
 
The "Economic Update" has the goal of providing local, informative presentations regarding topics that affect you and your business. All REALTOR® and Affiliate members are encouraged to attend.

 

Click here to register online.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR's Family Fun Night on Ice
Friday, February 21, 2020 (7:00 pm)

New Member Orientation
Friday, March 06, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours
Thursday, April 23, 2020 (5:00 pm)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 04, 2020 (11:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, May 15, 2020 (10:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 19, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, June 25, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, October 22, 2020 (9:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 20, 2020 (2:00 pm)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles