Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Economic Update'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 At 8:45 AM
Contact Info:
Joe Sutliff
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

The “Economic Update” presents updates on timely topics that have an impact on you and your business.

 

Tim Bradshaw, Executive Director of the Roanoke-Blacksburg Regional Airport, will be our guest presenter. Tim will provide an update on the airport and the economic impact the airport has on the region. Tim will provide updated information on air travel during COVID-19.

 

The “Economic Update” will be held on Wednesday, September 16th via ZOOM. The presentation will begin at 9:00AM with a brief welcome followed by Tim Bradshaw’s presentation and include time for questions & answers.  We will conclude no later than 10:00AM.

 

Click here to register or contact the RVAR office. Once you are registered, the ZOOM meeting link will be sent to you in a reminder email a few days prior to the meeting.

 

The “Economic Update” has the goal of providing local, informative presentations regarding topics that affect you and your business. All REALTOR® and Affiliate members are encouraged to attend.




 
Upcoming Events
Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 07, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Economic Update
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - RPR
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (11:30 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

Enviromental Hazards
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (All Day)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles