Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Economic Update In Franklin County'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 At 8:45 AM
Contact Info:
Joe Sutliff
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

The “Economic Update” presents updates on timely topics that have an impact on you and your business.


***Please Note – This Economic Update will be held at the Franklin County Government Center.


Michael Burnette, Director of Economic Development for Franklin County, will be our presenter.  Michael will highlight the exciting economic development happenings in Franklin County, including an update on the new Summit View Business Park and the positive impact this has on your business. 


The next “Economic Update” will be held on Tuesday, September 24th at the Franklin County Government Center (1255 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount) at 8:45AM with coffee, juice and pastries provided.  The presentation will begin at 9:00AM with a brief welcome followed by Michael Burnette's presentation and include time for questions & answers.  We will conclude no later than 10:00AM. After the presentation we will have the opportunity to tour the Summit View Business Park weather permitting.


There is NO CHARGE to attend this event, but seating is limited.  Click here to register or contact the RVAR office.


The “Economic Update” has the goal of providing local, informative presentations regarding topics that affect you and your business. All REALTOR® and Affiliate members are encouraged to attend.




 
Upcoming Events
Economic Update in Franklin County
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Videos
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (11:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

Don't Sabatoge Yourself...
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (10:00 am)

Broker 8HR CE Class
Friday, October 11, 2019 (8:30 am)

2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

More Than Likes: A Blueprint for Onlne Su...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

To Improve or Not to Improve
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, October 25, 2019 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - zipForms®
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles