Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Economic Update In Franklin County'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 At 8:45 AM
Contact Info:
Joe Sutliff
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

The “Economic Update” presents updates on timely topics that have an impact on you and your business.


***Please Note – This Economic Update will be held at the Franklin County Government Center.


Michael Burnette, Director of Economic Development for Franklin County, will be our presenter.  Michael will highlight the exciting economic development happenings in Franklin County, including an update on the new Summit View Business Park and the positive impact this has on your business. 


The next “Economic Update” will be held on Tuesday, September 24th at the Franklin County Government Center (1255 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount) at 8:45AM with coffee, juice and pastries provided.  The presentation will begin at 9:00AM with a brief welcome followed by Michael Burnette's presentation and include time for questions & answers.  We will conclude no later than 10:00AM. After the presentation we will have the opportunity to tour the Summit View Business Park weather permitting.


There is NO CHARGE to attend this event, but seating is limited.  Click here to register or contact the RVAR office.


The “Economic Update” has the goal of providing local, informative presentations regarding topics that affect you and your business. All REALTOR® and Affiliate members are encouraged to attend.




 
Upcoming Events
Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 07, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 Legal Update
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (9:00 am)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles