Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Monday, May 13, 2019 At 11:00 AM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

NEW FOR 2019!

Held at Waterfront Country Club.

*Tournament Fee: $300 Per Team
$75 Per Player
Registration & Lunch: 11:00 am
Shotgun Start: 12:00 pm
Awards & Food: 5:30

*Fee includes: Mulligan, Grenade Lob and Red Tee Package

$15,000 HOLE IN ONE CONTEST - $1,000 in CASH prizes to Top 2 Net and Gross Teams PLUS great door prizes!

This event is made possible by the generous support of our 2019 Partner/Sponsors!

Questions contact jim@rvar.com

 

Register online .

Click here for a fax-in or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (8:30 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Thursday, June 06, 2019 (11:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Monday, June 17, 2019 (2:30 pm)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (9:00 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (11:15 am)

New MLS Feature - Property Tax Records
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (2:30 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles