Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Monday, May 13, 2019 At 11:00 AM
Contact Info:
Jim Sweetwood
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

NEW FOR 2019!

Held at Waterfront Country Club.

*Tournament Fee: $300 Per Team
$75 Per Player
Registration & Lunch: 11:00 am
Shotgun Start: 12:00 pm
Awards & Food: 5:30

*Fee includes: Mulligan, Grenade Lob and Red Tee Package

$15,000 HOLE IN ONE CONTEST - $1,000 in CASH prizes to Top 2 Net and Gross Teams PLUS great door prizes!

This event is made possible by the generous support of our 2019 Partner/Sponsors!

Questions contact jim@rvar.com

 

Register online .

Click here for a fax-in or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
Economic Update in Franklin County
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Videos
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (11:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

Don't Sabatoge Yourself...
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (10:00 am)

Broker 8HR CE Class
Friday, October 11, 2019 (8:30 am)

2019 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

More Than Likes: A Blueprint for Onlne Su...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

To Improve or Not to Improve
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, October 25, 2019 (2:00 pm)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - zipForms®
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (9:00 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (11:15 am)

Property Tax Records Class
Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 pm)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Property Tax Records Class - Franklin Cen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (10:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles