Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR Office Closed'

Office Closing
Office closing notices for holidays and weather-related closings
Date: Monday, July 05, 2021 At 1:00 AM

Closed for the July 4th Holiday.



 
Upcoming Events
Master The Basics - Series #1
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 (11:30 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 1 - Hoste...
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 (8:30 am)

Master The Basics - Series #2
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 (11:30 am)

Master The Basics - Series #3
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, April 02, 2021 (All Day)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 508 - Real Estate Law and VA Regulati...
Thursday, April 08, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 507 - Ethics and Professional Respons...
Thursday, April 22, 2021 (8:30 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 1 -Hosted...
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (9:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning Day 2 -Hosted...
Thursday, May 27, 2021 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 31, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 05, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 06, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles