Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Code Of Ethics Training'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 At 1:00 PM
Contact Info:
Susan Edwards
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Offered in conjunction with Moseley Dickinson Academy of Real Estate, Cost is $15

Instructor:  John Dickinson

Counts for 3 hours of CE credit, PLUS NAR requires all REALTORS® to complete 3 hours of ethics training every two years. (The change to a two-year cycle took effect in 2017.) The new two-year cycle will end 12/31/2020.


**NEW MEMBERS PLEASE NOTE** You do not need to register for this course due to the fact you will received credit at your New Member Orientation Class.

 

Questions? Contact Susan Edwards at susan@rvar.com

 

Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax-in or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (10:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 29, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Broker Breakfast
Thursday, December 05, 2019 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 06, 2019 (8:30 am)

Community Service Day - Community Christm...
Monday, December 09, 2019 (6:00 pm)

2019 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Community Service Day - Community Christm...
Friday, December 13, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (12:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles