Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR Broker Breakfast'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Laura Benjamin
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

RVAR Broker Breakfast - 9AM-10:30AM (Coffee and pastries begin at 8:30AM)

All Brokers and Managers are welcome to register for this FREE event.

 

Special guest speaker Steve Hoover, Chair of the Virginia Real Estate Board, will address the most common Broker issues currently seen by the VREB.

We’ll also cover a variety of timely topics:

  • RVAR President Connie Hash will provide an RVAR/MLS update
  • The latest NAR and Virginia REALTORS® announcements
  • An advocacy update


Click here to register online or contact Laura Benjamin (leb@rvar.com)




 
Upcoming Events
New Member Orientation
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (8:30 am)

A Local View on Using Social Media
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 (10:00 am)

Get REal! Summit
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (9:00 am)

Agency and Contracts Class
Thursday, April 11, 2019 (1:30 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, April 12, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, April 19, 2019 (All Day)

Making Manufactured or Modular an Option
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (10:00 am)

GRI 506 - Managing Risk
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours at the Lake
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (5:00 pm)

Community Service Day - Renovation Alliance
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (8:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - Apps
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (11:30 am)

Evaluating Rental Properties
Friday, May 10, 2019 (8:30 am)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 13, 2019 (11:00 am)

Radon in VA Real Estate
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (8:45 am)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All Day)

5 O'clock Hops
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles