Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 502 - Sales Contracts'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Held at RVAR - Class starts at 9AM-4:30PM.

Cost $95. Taught by Michael Guthrie


Forms and contracts are all the same, right? Think again! You might be able to find, market, and showcase a home, but can you close the deal? This course will provide guidance and tactical skills for writing and presenting a variety of real estate agreements, such as sales contracts, deposits, and title insurance. The course will also cover, in detail, disclosure forms and contingencies associated with the sales contracts. It will give students hands-on experience with the basics of sales contracts along with the best ways to serve and protect their clients.

CE/PL Approved: 6 Hours Real Estate Contracts for CE; 6 Hours Contract Writing for PL

Already have your designation, contact Louann@rvar.com to register for this class at a reduced rate of $45. Includes materials and filing of the CE, but no exam.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR's Family Fun Night on Ice
Friday, February 21, 2020 (7:00 pm)

New Member Orientation
Friday, March 06, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (All Day)

REALTOR® After Hours
Thursday, April 23, 2020 (5:00 pm)

RVAR's Lake Golf Tournament
Monday, May 04, 2020 (11:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, May 15, 2020 (10:00 am)

GRI 501 - Agency in Virginia
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, June 19, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, June 25, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 18, 2020 (8:30 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (1:00 pm)

2020 REALTOR® & Affiliates Night
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (5:00 pm)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, October 22, 2020 (9:00 am)

Fair Housing Class
Friday, November 20, 2020 (2:00 pm)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

2020 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 11, 2020 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles