Slide Show Pict

Event: 'GRI 502 - Sales Contracts'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, November 04, 2020 At 9:00 AM
Contact Info:
Cailin Richardson
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

GRI 502 Sales Contracts

 

Virtual class hosted by VAR – Cost $100

 

November 4th – 9am-12pm
November 5th – 9am-12pm

 

Forms and contracts are all the same, right? Think again! Join Michael Guthrie as he teaches this class providing guidance and tactical skills for writing and presenting a variety of real estate agreements, such as sales contracts, deposits, and title insurance. This course will also cover, in detail, disclosure forms and contingencies associated with the sales contracts. It will give you the hands-on experience with the basics of sales contracts along with the best ways to serve and protect clients.

 

This class is approved for 6 hours CE for Real Estate Contracts & 6 hours PL for contract writing.

 

Click here to view more information - Click here to register for this class.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR $50 Discount on Dues - Ends Today
Monday, November 02, 2020 (All Day)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (9:00 am)

GRI 502 - Sales Contracts - Day 2 - Hoste...
Thursday, November 05, 2020 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (2:00 pm)

Zoom Zoom - The Virtual Class
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters via Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Curb Appeal: Appearance Matters - In Person
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (10:00 am)

Tech Committee - Lunch & Learn - FlexMLS
Thursday, November 19, 2020 (11:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 04, 2020 (8:30 am)

Economic Update - Dr. Lisa Sturtevant
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 (9:00 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Thursday, December 17, 2020 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles