Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Understanding New Construction - Interior'

Education Opportunities
Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018 At 10:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

RVAR’s Education Committee brings to you a FREE informative class on New Construction.  Instructor:  Brian Wescott, David James Homes

What will be covered?

Interior Class
•    Ceiling finishes
•    Flooring
•    Wall Coverings
•    Countertop materials
•    Water heaters
•    HV/AC
 

Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax-in registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR's Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, August 08, 2019 (6:00 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

REALTOR® After Hours
Thursday, August 29, 2019 (5:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (10:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

2019 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 06, 2019 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles