Slide Show Pict

Event: 'September Is REALTOR® Safety Month'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 At 10:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

September is NAR's REALTOR® Safety Month. RVAR's Education Committee bring to you this informative class for FREE. All the speakers have previous law enforcement experience, they are:

  • Matthew Hogan
  • Wayne Daniel, REALTOR®
  • Todd Maxey, REALTOR®


What you will learn: How to develop a plan before trouble occurs - How to increase your awareness of surroundings - What to wear (and what not to wear) - Where to park.

 

Register online

Click here for a fax-in registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS 121 - Win-Win Negotiation Techniques
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:30 am)

Understanding New Construction - Exterior
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (10:00 am)

Understanding New Construction - Interior
Thursday, November 02, 2017 (10:00 am)

GRI 503 - Business Planning
Thursday, November 09, 2017 (All Day)

Fair Housing Class
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (9:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:30 am)

2018 Installation & Awards Breakfast
Friday, December 08, 2017 (8:30 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles