Slide Show Pict

Event: 'RVAR's Family Fun Night At The Ball Park'

Special Events
Events, such as Installation and Affiliates Expo
Date: Thursday, August 08, 2019 At 6:00 PM
Contact Info:
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

It's Bark in the Park Night - Bring your puppy pals to the ballgame for a barking good time!

Tickets are just $15 for adults and $10 for children (under 12) and includes admission and a picnic dinner with sides, water and sodas.

Order as many tickets as you would like - bring your family & friends for a fun, relaxing evening at the ball park under the Roanoke Times Pavilion!!  The game starts at 7:05PM and the picnic will be served from 6:00 – 7:30PM.

These are pre-purchase only tickets and must be ordered by 3:00PM Wednesday, Aug. 7th. Tickets can be picked up at the “Will Call” window on game day.a

 

Questions?? Contact Jim Sweetwood - jim@rvar.com or call the RVAR office. 

 

Click here to register online.

Click here for a fax or email registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Friday, July 05, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR's Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, August 08, 2019 (6:00 pm)

Fair Housing Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (2:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Golf Classic
Friday, September 06, 2019 (11:00 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 13, 2019 (8:30 am)

Safety for REALTORS®
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (10:00 am)

Economic Update
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (8:45 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (9:00 am)

2019 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 pm)

GRI 505 - Working with Sellers
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:00 am)

GRI 504 - Working with Buyers
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (9:00 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 (All Day)

Economic Update
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:45 am)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (1:00 pm)

RVAR Office Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All Day)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles