Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Blueprint For Agent Success'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 At 10:00 AM
Contact Info:
louann@rvar.com
Email:
URL:

Learn 3 key shifts for EVERY agent at EVERY production level to take their business to the next level. RVAR's Educational Committee and Roberta Ross, President of Six Figure Real Estate Coach, will offer this FREE class on Wednesday, May 24th, 10AM-Noon at the RVAR office.

 

Click here to register online.

 

Click here for more information on speaker Roberta Ross.

 

Click here for a fax in registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles