Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Downpayment Assistance'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017 At 10:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

This FREE class is offered by RVAR's Education Committee. Class starts at 10AM with check-in starting at 9:30AM.

Speakers are:

  • Michael Haas, Southeast Rural Community Assistance Project Loan Manager
  • Rita Joyce, BB&T Certified Community Mortgage Specialist
  • Allison Wolf, Freedom First Credit Union Mortgage Loan Representattive

Discover the programs availabe to assist your middle to low income buyers. Programs will include:

  • VHDA Grant Funds
  • Federal Home Loan Funds
  • 502/504 USDA
  • FHLBank Atlanta
  • City of Roanoke Programs and more...

Register online

Fax-in registration form.




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles