Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Wells & Septic Systems: Boost Your Knowledge - RVAR'

Education Opportunities
Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 At 10:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

This Free class is offered by RVAR's Education Committee in partnership with Virginia Tech.  

  

Instructor: Erin Ling, Program Coordinator-Virginia Household Water Quality Program-Virginia Tech 

 

This class will cover:

*Well and spring water testing.
*Septic system construction and function.     
*Common problems.
*Treatment options.
*Care and maintenance



Register Online |Fax-In Registration Form




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles