Slide Show Pict

Event: 'Master The Basics Series - Closings 101'

Education Opportunities
Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 At 10:00 AM
Contact Info:
Louann Pagans
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL:

Closings 101 -- Part 3 of a 3-Part Series

Held at RVAR. FREE to all members.

Whether you are a new agent or a veteran, master the basics and improve your knowledge of the closing process. Learn how to coach your clients on timing; the players in the process; and scheduling the closing.

Your panelists are: 

  • Martha Boush - Acquisition Title & Settlement     
  • Gail Duffy - Virginia Title Center
  • George Vogel, III - Vogel & Cromwell

Register online 

Fax-in registration form




 
Upcoming Events
RVAR Speakers Forum - ReImagine 419
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (8:30 am)

RVAR Office Closed
Monday, July 03, 2017 (All Day)

RVAR Office Closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)

Family Fun Night at the Ball Park
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Code of Ethics Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (9:00 am)

RVAR's Annual Golf Tournment
Friday, September 08, 2017 (11:30 am)

New Member Orientation
Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:30 am)

Legal Update
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (9:00 am)

2017 Affiliate & REALTOR® Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)

CRS
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (9:00 am)

Archives of RVAR Publications

RVAR eNewsletters

Inman News Headlines
Six Most Recent Articles